Contact Us

 

Cheryl O'Brien

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 800-231-5625 ext. 4842

Local Direct: 630-423-4842

Fax: 630-236-3210

E-mail: cheryl@aztechlocknut.com

 

Michael Madick

Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 800-231-5625 ext. 2265

Local Direct: 630-851-2265

Fax: 630-236-3210

E-mail: michael@aztechlocknut.com

 

New England &
NY Sales Representative
Jim Lawson

JM Lawson Associates
Phone: 860-653-7449
E-mail: jlawson@JMLassociates.com

 

Tahece Clayborn
Inside Sales Representative

Toll Free: 800-231-5625 ext. 4169

Local Direct: 630-851-4169
Fax: 630-236-3210
Email:  tahece@aztechlocknut.com

 

Joe Cammarata
Quality Manager
Toll Free: 800-321-5625 ext. 4843
Local Direct: 630-423-4843

E-mail: joe@aztechlocknut.com

 

 

Canada Outside Sales Representative
Jean-Luc Paré

Paré-Distributions
Phone: 514-909-4174
Fax: 450-658-3359
E-mail: distributions@videotron.ca

 

Contact Us